Andrea Batista Schlesinger




Download 33.96 Kb.
TitleAndrea Batista Schlesinger
Date conversion28.11.2012
Size33.96 Kb.
TypeDocuments
See also:
Lauren Corcoran - corcorandoolin@gmail.com

Andrea Batista Schlesinger - abs@drummajorinstitute.org

Shirley Aldebol - saldebol@seiu32bj.org

Angela D - angelad@1199.org

Ann Betts - reliancecapital@verizon.net

Perry Esposito - iamidst15esposito@yahoo.com

Mary Dewar - mdew17@nyc.rr.com

Greg Auterri - ga@buchbinder.com

John DeMartino - jdemartino@local338.org

Janet Egan - workforpeace@optonline.net

Monica Cavounis - mcavounis@local338.org

Eddison Bramble - ebramble@hairweb.com

Joe Alvarez - joealvarezny@gmail.com

Frank Denaro - frankdenaro@scame.org

Larry DeAngelis - Ldeangelis@cwa-union.org

John Almond - jalmond@unitedwayli.org

Daniel Duffy - danielmduffy@gmail.com

Kerri Casey - kerri@lilabor.org

Diana Coleman - bigdee@yahoo.com

Ron Caputo - frisfr@aol.com

Bill Brisotti - olmmbill@optonline.net

Alan Ehl - alanehl@empirestatecarpenters.org

Sandra Dunn - sdunn@hagedornfoundation.org

Maureen Dolan Murphy - mmurphy@citizenscampaign.org

Chelsea Carr - chelsea@jwj.org

Rudy Bruce - rbruce@csea830.org

Claire Deroche - CDeroche@uucsr.org

Andy Culpepper - andylabor@aol.com

Debbie Alloncius - DebraA@scame.org

Matt Erickson - matt@lhkkmedia.com

Linda Cocchiarella - lcocchiarell@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Ed Acosta - eacosta@aflcio.org

John Coverdale - jcoverda@nysutmail.org

Jon Cooper - jon.cooper@co.suffolk.ny.us

Brother Clark Berge - clarkssf@aol.com

Norman Eng - neng@thenyic.org

Legislator Kate Browning - Kate.Browning@suffolkcountyny.gov

Walt Debs - WaltDebs@aol.com

John Byrne - jbyrne@brookhaven.org

Gemma deLeone - gemma@local1102.org

Carrie Brunk - Carrie@nyjwj.org

Susan Blake - susanjuneblake@yahoo.com

Ellen Cooperperson - CPC4UinNY@aol.com

Ruth Brandwein - rbrand24@aol.com

Marjorie DeVoe - lrcofcd@gmail.com

Andrea Callan - acallan@nyclu.org

Dee Dodson - ddodson@pef.org

Robert Conner - bc6666@aol.com

Roger Clayman - rclayman@lilabor.org

Wolstah Brown - wwbrown@optonline.net

Eric Alexander - ea@visionlongisland.org

Don Daley - ddaley1381@hotmail.com

Dennis Connors - dconnors@optonline.net

Sharyn Esposito - SEsposito@uucsr.org

Shannon Boyle - sboyle@newground.org

Fallon Ager Nelson - fager@Local338.org

John Durso - jrdurso@local338.org

Carlos Canales - karlozcan@yahoo.com

Marty Cantor - EcoDev1@aol.com

Justine Alonso - jnja01@aol.com

Carl Diaz - carldiaz@local338.org

Sean Crimmins - labor23@aol.com

Pat Bowden - pbowden@twulocal252.org

Nancy Berliner - nancy.berliner@verizon.net

Christopher Alund - christopher.alund@labor.state.ny.us

Kirby Einhorn - kirbyliw@gmail.com

Michael Crowell - michael.crowell@yahoo.com

Pete Collins - Local852@aol.com

Danielle Asher - Danielle@lipc.org

Anthony Eramo - ape4cwa@yahoo.com

Tanya Corona - coronat@dowling.edu

Aaron Beckerman - abecker5@optonline.net

Vincent Addeo - vaddeo@verizon.net

Beth Boland - beth@cwa1108.org

Terry Bain - dalamate@aol.com

Cate Poe - catepoe@gmail.com

Jessie Rock - jessiearock@gmail.com

Ed Roldan - edroldan52@yahoo.com

Candice Wetherell - candicewetherell@gmail.com

Pat Young - pycarecen@aol.com

Michael Zweig - michael.zweig@stonybrook.edu

George Siberon - hhca_gsiberon@optonline.net

Tawaun Whitty - tw@visionlongisland.org

Paul Tonna - pctonna@msn.com

Ruth Trujillo - ruth.trujillo@yahoo.com

Melissa Sostrin - sostrinm@ajc.org

David P. Sibek - davidpsibek@yahoo.com

Allan Jennings - jenningsal9@aol.com

Barbara McDonald - bmcdonald@wdiny.org

Sonia Palacio-Grottola - naprhsw@aol.com

Ann Betts - reliancecapital@verizon.net

Lisa Tyson - lisa@lipc.org

Sarah Lansdale - slansdale@sustainableli.org

Paul Ratzlaff - uurevpaul@optonline.net

Paul Johnson - psjohn1@msn.com

Elaine Gross - elaine@eraseracismny.org

Irv Miljoner - Miljoner.Irv@dol.gov

John Muir - jmuir@fmcs.gov

Sara Weiss - saraweiss@optonline.net

Elaine Smith - elaine7969@aol.com

Jose Torrent - josedc9@aol.com

Joan Nauman - jnauman@nysutmail.org

Ann Betts - reliancecapital@verizon.net

Cynthia Turner - sacredjourney02@yahoo.com

Maryann Slutsky - maryannliw@gmail.com

Gwen O'Shea - goshea@hwcli.com

Debbie O'Connell - doconnell@CSEA830.org

Nelson Mar - nelson_09@hotmail.com

Public News Service - nync@publicnewsservice.org

Dominick Macchia - dominick_macchia@ibew.org

George Bloom - gbloom@cwa1104.com

Victoria F. Spielman - vspiel@optonline.net

Sister Margaret Smyth - smythalegria@aol.com

Onika Shepherd - OnikaS@1199.org

Hope Johnson - yourshope@aol.com

Amit Sur - amit.sur@gmail.com

Mariana Ruiz - mariana.ruiz@gmail.com

Lynda Parmely - lparmely@hagedornfoundation.org

Serge Martinez - Serge.Martinez@hofstra.edu

Luis Valenzuela - luis.valenzuela@yahoo.com

Joe Harris - harrisjilr@gmail.com

John DeMartino - jdemartino@local338.org

Eddison Bramble - ebramble@hairweb.com

Ann Sullivan - nyacorncampaign@acorn.org

Spiritual Progressives - info@spiritualprogressives.org

Isabel Sepulveda-de Scanlon - vozlatina2005@yahoo.com

Judy Pannullo - jpannullo@suffolkcommunitycouncil.org

Nelson Nunez - nunez1205@verizon.net

Anthony Mullen - mullen.anthony@catholiccharities.cc

Joe Alvarez - joealvarezny@gmail.com

Henry Holley - HRH@holleygroup.com

Evelyn Joseph - falasdad@juno.com

Frank Denaro - frankdenaro@scame.org

Larry DeAngelis - Ldeangelis@cwa-union.org

Jeanine Maynard - jgmaynard486@msn.com

Joanna Solmonsohn - jsolmonsohn@prideagenda.org

Claudia Shacter-deChabert - cdechabe@nysutmail.org

Ned Wight - ned@veatch.org

Suzy Sonenberg - ssonenberg@aol.com

Marc Silver - socmls@hofstra.edu

Peter Sheehan - sheehan@licatholic.org

Sara Weiss - saraweiss@optonline.net

Lisa Tyson - lisa@lipc.org

Victor Rosado - skygoya@yahoo.com

Marge Rogatz - rogatz2@aol.com

Robin Rodriguez - rrodriguez@ibew1049.com

Christopher Hahn - chahn@unitedwayli.org

Florence Johnson - Florencej@1199.org

Jeff Rozran - jrozran@aol.com

Dennis Romano - dennis@local1102.org

Thomas Lyon - lyonheifer@aol.com

LICC - LICChemp@aol.com

Sadaf Khatri - sadaf@nyjwj.org

Evol Sweeney - esweeney@newground.org

Daphne Haynes - daphhaynes@aol.com

Maurice Mitchell - maurice@lipc.org

Umberto Mignardi - Mignardi.Umberto@CatholicCharities.cc

Mike Labate - clabate@hotmail.com

William K - williamk@1199.org

Ellen Kelly - ekelly@freeportny.gov

Dee Frateschi - shearlane@aol.com

Rudy Bruce - rbruce@csea830.org

John Woods - jwoods@ufcw1500.org

Joshua Slaughter - Joshua.Slaughter@suffolkcountyny.gov

Maritza Silva-Farrell - Maritza@lipc.org

Sonia Palacio-Grottola - naprhsw@aol.com

William Lindsay - william.lindsay@co.suffolk.ny.us

Darren Sandow - dsandow@hhfdn.org

Alan Ehl - alanehl@empirestatecarpenters.org

Debbie A - DebraA@scame.org

Helen Schaub - Helen.Schaub@1199.org

Matilde Parada - mattyparada@hotmail.com

Linda Obernauer - nscounsel2@aol.com

John Shepherd - jrshepdc9@yahoo.com

Barbara Hafner - hafnerbarbara@aol.com

Lora Gellerstein - lora.gellerstein@suffolkcountyny.gov

Matt Erickson - matt@lhkkmedia.com

Linda Cocchiarella - lcocchiarell@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Ed Acosta - eacosta@aflcio.org

Paule Pachter - ppachter@licares.org

John Coverdale - jcoverda@nysutmail.org

Paul Tonna - pctonna@msn.com

Brian Schneck - brianschneckuaw259@yahoo.com

Barry Nobel - barry@nobel.org

Melodie Guerrera - kguerrera@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Jon Cooper - jon.cooper@co.suffolk.ny.us

Courtney Pecquex - pecquc@afge.org

Lillian Clayman - lillian.clayman@1199.org

Tawaun Whitty - tw@visionlongisland.org

Martha Schultz - marthas@labor-religion.org

Ai-jen Poo - aijendwu@gmail.com

Jacob Lieberman - jlieberman@prideagenda.org

Thomas J. Germano - tjgermano@optonline.net

Ernie Mattace - emattace@aol.com

Brian Herrington - brian.herrington@oag.state.ny.us

Karen Hartman - karenhartman@gmail.com

Debbie Golombek - legislative@unitedafa.org

Carolyn Valenzuela - vcarola22@hotmail.com

Vivian Viloria-Fisher - Vivian.viloria-fisher@suffolkcountyny.gov

Ericka Stallings - estallings@thenyic.org

Steve Sage - shsage@yahoo.com

Kathleen Malloy - kathymalloy@scame.org

Lou Levitt - loulevi@aol.com

Nick LaMorte - lamorte@cseainc.org

Judi Hickson - judih@optonline.net

Vanessa Greene - vgreene@licf.org

Sara Fusco - sarafusco@aol.com

Norman Eng - neng@thenyic.org

Michael Zweig - michael.zweig@stonybrook.edu

Joe Fedele - fedele1500@aol.com

Legislator Kate Browning - Kate.Browning@suffolkcountyny.gov

Betsy Vance - bvance@aflcio.org

Loren Unger - bdlads@aol.com

Shyamali - sunuapu@aol.com

David Sprintzen - dsprintz@liu.edu

Gail - ladygailgourmet@yahoo.com

Jim McAsey - jimmcasey@gmail.com

Vic Fusco - vfusco@fbrlaw.com

Walt Debs - WaltDebs@aol.com

Nick De Fino - nickdefino7@aol.com

Michael White - michael.white@suffolkcountyny.gov

Pat Moore - pittamoore@aol.com

Rebecca Mowl - rmowl@lilabor.org

Frank Mirer - fmirer@hunter.cuny.edu

Gemma deLeone - gemma@local1102.org

Ileana Cintron - icintron@ctacusa.com

Angela Zimmerman - angela.zimmerman@hhsnassaucountyny.us

Stephanie Martin - samdancr@hotmail.com

Vincent Lyons - vlyons@nysutmail.org

Rob Jeantet - rjontay@yahoo.com

Mary Garrote - mgarrote@gssc.us

Joe Fontano - jfontano@local338.org

Susan Blake - susanjuneblake@yahoo.com

Christina Offman - coffman@nilife.com

John O'Connor - john.oconnor@nysna.org

Carmen Maquilon - Maquilon.Carmen@catholiccharities.cc

Judy Jacobs - jjacobs@nassaucountyny.gov

Amy Hagedorn - oldhousela@aol.com

Saul Guerrero - saul@local1102.org

Gary Kumpa - garyk1205@verizon.net

Daryl Wilson - dwolf9@optonline.net

Neal Tepel - neal@tepel.org

Zoe Taylor - zoetaylor@optonline.net

Trudy Rudnick - trudnick@nysutmail.org

Dominic Ciaramella - csea919@yahoo.com

Alexandra Scholl - alexandra.scholl@yahoo.com

Jimmy Rogers - Jimmydc9@aol.com

Tim Lynch - tlynch1205@verizon.net

Jonathan Grindell - jonathan@lipc.org

Gertrude Goldberg - goldber2@adelphi.edu

Helen Ferro - red99hf@aol.com

Robert Conner - bc6666@aol.com

Wolstah Brown - wwbrown@optonline.net

Fred Wren - fwren@local338.org

Dan Woulfin - dan.woulfin@gmail.com

Liz Timm - laxelrod@hagedornfoundation.org

Ed Lynch - edwinelynch@aol.com

Sharyn Esposito - SEsposito@uucsr.org

Fallon Ager Nelson - fager@Local338.org

George Siberon - hhca_gsiberon@optonline.net

Liz Gutierrez - lgutierrez@ctacusa.com

Keith Gerber - Keith.Gerber@hhsnassaucountyny.us

Carl Diaz - carldiaz@local338.org

Julie Dade Howard - jdhowardthedadegroup@msn.com

Michael Morrill - mike@keystoneprogress.org

Nancy Berliner - nancy.berliner@verizon.net

Christopher Alund - christopher.alund@labor.state.ny.us

Mark Grossman - mark.grossman@labor.state.ny.us

Carrie Solages - solag22@gmail.com

Dennis Urlaub - dmu7@optonline.net

Karen Sackett - rksrc@optonline.net

Alvin Ramnarin - alvin@local1102.org

Andre Ramirez - longisland77@gmail.com

Susan Peet - peetster24@yahoo.com

LIIA - immigrantalliance@yahoo.com

Kevin Harvey - kharvey@ibew25.org

Donald J. Fiore - djf42@ibew25.org

Anthony Eramo - ape4cwa@yahoo.com

Tanya Corona - coronat@dowling.edu

Aaron Beckerman - abecker5@optonline.net

Vincent Addeo - vaddeo@verizon.net

Ken Nash - knash@igc.org

Greg Maney - Gregory.M.Maney@hofstra.edu

Beth Boland - beth@cwa1108.org

Terry Bain - dalamate@aol.com

Add document to your blog or website
Place this button on your site:
enconv.org


The database is protected by copyright ©enconv.org 2014
send message
enconv.org
Main page